47 018

14 December 2018


Featuring Artists



Ghroar - Scalameriya

Zethrei - Scalameriya

Runna - Scalameriya

Krimzon - Scalameriya

47 released 47 018 on 14 December 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Scalameriya.

Scalameriya has released vinyl on Genesa Serbia, Bombtrap, Perc Trax, 47, Palicavonzvreca, Mindcut, Power Vacuum, Planet Rhythm, CRS Ltd, Them, Perc Trax Ltd.

The record label 47 has released vinyl by Pfirter, Headless Horseman, Isolated Lines, Ancient Methods, Carrier, Vsk, Scalameriya, Uvb, Bas Mooy, Ritzi Lee, Phase Fatale, Shlomo, Swarm Intelligence, Stephanie Sykes, Y, Snts, Amotik, Tommy Four Seven, J Tijn, Oake.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.