Savage Grounds
Area Of Violence

23 October 2017


Featuring Artists

Savage Grounds


Concrete Tunnels

The Role Of Iron

Wall Of Rubber

Negative Spaces

Enfant Terrible released Area Of Violence on 23 October 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Savage Grounds.

Savage Grounds has released vinyl on Pinkman Broken Dreams, Femur, Enfant Terrible, Mosaique, Lux Rec.

The record label Enfant Terrible has released vinyl by La Mort De Lhippocampe, Milligram Retreat, Distel, Kord, Staatseinde, Neugeborene Nachtmusik, Euro Europ Vs Enfant Terrible, Embers, Savage Grounds, Twins, Solitude Fx, Ian Martin, Zosima, Roberto Auser, Europ Europ, Doxa Sinistra.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.