Sascha Dive
Number Seven EP

09 December 2013


Featuring Artists

Sascha Dive


Number Seven


Number Seven ( Marc Philipp Catch The Dog Remix )

Epilog released Number Seven EP on 09 December 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Sascha Dive.

Sascha Dive has released vinyl on 8 Bit, Deep Vibes, Tsuba, Freebase, Danse Club, Silver Network, Tabla, Aras, Bass Culture, Bondage, Raum Musik, Love Letters From Oslo, CB Sessions, Minimood Extra, Be Chosen, Minimood, Cocoon, Rotary Cocktail, Oslo, Muna Musik.

The record label Epilog has released vinyl by Markus Fix, Federico Molinari, Dorian Paic, Nekes, Nils Weimann, Sascha Dive, Marc Philipp, Chris Tietjen, Alexis Cabrera.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.