Sascha Dive
Move On

10 October 2012


Featuring Artists

Sascha Dive


Move On


Oslo released Move On on 10 October 2012. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Sascha Dive.

Sascha Dive has released vinyl on Minimood Extra, Embi Music, La Pena, Muna Musik, Tsuba, Deep Vibes, Workshop, Cocoon, Ornaments, Silence In Metropolis, Bass Culture, Akbal Music, Epilog, Raum Musik, Tabla, Oslo, Danse Club, Silver Network, Minimood, 8 Bit.

The record label Oslo has released vinyl by Damian Schwartz, Federico Molinari, Federico Lijtmaer, Reboot, Ray Okpara, Sascha Dive, Christian Burkhardt, Noidoi, Ebert, Guillaume and The Coutu Dumonts, Various.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.