Sascha Dive / Julien Bracht
5 Years Compilation Part 2

27 September 2012


Featuring Artists

Sascha Dive

Julien Bracht


Into The Dark Out Of The Light

Into The Dark Out Of The Light ( Tc Studio Remix )

The Duke

Be Chosen released 5 Years Compilation Part 2 on 27 September 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Sascha Dive, Julien Bracht.

Sascha Dive, Julien Bracht has released vinyl on Workshop, Love Letters From Oslo, Minimood, Minimood Extra, Epilog, Cocoon, Deep Vibes, Akbal Music, Rotary Cocktail, Embi Music, Oslo, La Pena, Tsuba, CB Sessions, Raum Musik, Muna Musik, Pressure Traxx, 8 Bit, Silence In Metropolis, Ornaments.

The record label Be Chosen has released vinyl by Traian Chereches, Archie Hamilton, Jacob, Bodin, Rich Nxt, Massimo Girardi, Martyne, Okain, Sascha Dive, Terje Bakke, Julien Bracht, Chris Wood, Ion Ludwig, Markus Fix, Robert Dietz, Reboot, Deltano.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.