Sascha Dive
Funky Rhythm Seduction EP

29 July 2016


Featuring Artists

Sascha Dive


Funky Rhythm Seduction

Lab #2

Planet E

8 Bit released Funky Rhythm Seduction EP on 29 July 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Sascha Dive.

Sascha Dive has released vinyl on Aras, Embi Music, Cocoon, Danse Club, Muna Musik, CB Sessions, Minimood Extra, 8 Bit, Tabla, Silver Network, Workshop, Raum Musik, Oslo, Silence In Metropolis, Bass Culture, Love Letters From Oslo, Freebase, Epilog, Be Chosen, Minimood.

The record label 8 Bit has released vinyl by Oliver Schories, Demian Muller, Franky Rizardo, Dachshund, Supernova, Snilloc, Steffen Deux, Bimas, Paolo Martini, Junior Gee, Sidney Charles, Danny Howells, Christian Nielson, Clio, Danny Serrano, Daniel Sanchez, Markus Homm, Tuccillo, Mar T, Jean Bacarreza.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.