Sascha Dive
Evolution Of Mind EP

06 September 2018


Featuring Artists

Sascha Dive


Sascha Dive - Xmr

Sascha Dive - Evolution Of Mind

Sascha Dive - Xmr ( Leo Pol Remix )

Bass Culture released Evolution Of Mind EP on 06 September 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Sascha Dive.

Sascha Dive has released vinyl on Minimood, La Pena, Oslo, Silver Network, Muna Musik, Embi Music, Minimood Extra, Love Letters From Oslo, Tsuba, Raum Musik, CB Sessions, Danse Club, Tabla, Aras, Deep Vibes, 8 Bit, Bondage, Akbal Music, Freebase, Rotary Cocktail.

The record label Bass Culture has released vinyl by Franco Cinelli, John Jastszebski, Anonym, Sebo K, Cassy, Andrade, Dan Curtin, Kasper, Mp, Lady Blacktronica, Leo Pol, Mihai Popescu, Pola, Arnaud Le Texier, Steve Rachmad, DJ Honesty, Och, Jordan Peak, Lady Blacktronika, D Julz.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.