Sascha Dive
After The Storm

22 September 2016


Featuring Artists

Sascha Dive

Ion Ludwig


After The Storm

After The Storm ( Ion Ludwig Remix )

Minimood released After The Storm on 22 September 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Sascha Dive and remixes from artists including Ion Ludwig.

Sascha Dive, Ion Ludwig has released vinyl on Bondage, Alphahouse, Rotary Cocktail, Phonocult, Tenth Circle, Trelik, La Pena, Muna Musik, Freebase, Resopal Red, Toi.Toi.Musik, CB Sessions, Cocoon, Danse Club, Sushitech, Motivbank, Thema, Resopal Schallware, Lick My Deck, Grubenstrasse.

The record label Minimood has released vinyl by Factice Factory, Mark Henning, Fusiphorm, Liviu Groza, Treplec, Sascha Dive, Merv, So Inagawa, Luke Hess, David Hausdorf, Shu Okuyama, So Ingawa, Gregorythme, Cv313, Minimood Extra, Hydergine, Sackrai, Dmitry Karpov.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.