Santiago Salazar
The Night Owl

18 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Santiago Salazar


Light The Sage - Salazar, Santiago

Loca - Salazar, Santiago

Midnight Oil - Salazar, Santiago

Midnight Owl - Salazar, Santiago

Love What You Feel released The Night Owl on 18 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Santiago Salazar.

Santiago Salazar has released vinyl on Macro, JT Series, Love What You Feel, Historia Y Violencia, Rush Hour, Finale Sessions, Fanzine, Finest Blend, Seventh Sign, Wallshaker, Ican, Underground Resistance, Got2go, Major People, Rekids, Los Hermanos, Subject Detroit, Motech.

The record label Love What You Feel has released vinyl by Natalie Rogers, J Fine, Disco Nihilist, Ian Tocor, Preslav, Moonstarr, Lerosa, Kenny Peagler, Pta, Santiago Salazar, Kevin Reynolds, Anaxander.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.