Samuli Kemppi
Dark Matter

24 February 2010


Featuring Artists

Samuli Kemppi


Dark Matter


Mote Evolver released Dark Matter on 24 February 2010. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Samuli Kemppi.

Samuli Kemppi has released vinyl on Balans, Aboutblank, Demarcatio, Rhod, Chronicle, Semantica, Frozen North, Power Of Voltages, Time To Express, Deep Space Helsinki, Prologue, CLFT, Black Label Distillery, Mote Evolver, Perc Trax, Suicide Circus, Technorama, Newrhythmic, Reclaim Your City, Planet Rhythm.

The record label Mote Evolver has released vinyl by Jeff Rushin, Mike Parker, Rene Wise, Bas Mooy, Shifted, Cari Lekebusch, Luke Slater, Steve Rachmad, Samuli Kemppi, Oliver Deutschmann, Developer, Asc, Billy Turner, Sev Dah, Lucy, Chris Finke, Planetary Assault Systems, Savas Pascalidis, Remute, Silent Servant.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.