Samuel Kerridge
The Silence Between Us

12 October 2017


Featuring Artists

Samuel Kerridge




Radical Possibilities Of Pleasure

Downwards released The Silence Between Us on 12 October 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Samuel Kerridge.

Samuel Kerridge has released vinyl on Downwards, Blueprint, Horizontal Ground.

The record label Downwards has released vinyl by Cut Hands, Surgeon, British Murder Boys, R, Tropic Of Cancer, Prurient, Sigha, Mick Harris, Joscha Bauer, Autumns, Samuel Kerridge, Grebenstein, Talker, Colin Gorman Weiland, Veronica Vasicka, Dva Damas, Hard Education, James Ruskin, Antonym, Anne Margaret Hogan.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.