Samuel Kerridge
A Fallen Empire

15 November 2013


Featuring Artists

Samuel Kerridge



Black Sun

Death Is Upon Us

Straight To Hell

Scare Tactics

Heavy Metal


Downwards released A Fallen Empire on 15 November 2013. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Samuel Kerridge.

Samuel Kerridge has released vinyl on Horizontal Ground, Downwards, Blueprint.

The record label Downwards has released vinyl by Dva Damas, Ora Iso, British Murder Boys, My Disco, Kerridge, Grebenstein, Autumns, Slow White Fall, Layne, Mick Harris, Joscha Bauer, Female, Jk Flesh, Tropic Of Cancer, Russell Haswell, Samuel Kerridge, Regis, Veronica Vasicka, Hard Education, Anthony Child.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.