Sam Gellaitry
Escapism III

05 May 2017


Featuring Artists

Sam Gellaitry


Jungle Waters


Midnight Racer


Ever After

XL released Escapism III on 05 May 2017. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Sam Gellaitry.

Sam Gellaitry has released vinyl on XL.

The record label XL has released vinyl by Batu, Radiohead, Sbtrkt, Archy Marshall, Powell, Gila, Badly Drawn Boy, Dark0, The Horrors, The Prodigy, Special Request, Thom Yorke, Adele, Tyler The Creator, Atoms For Peace, Jack Penate, Jai Paul, The Higher, Novelist, Mumdance.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.