The Ground Our Sky

18 October 2019


Featuring Artists



Horizons - Saariselka

Into The Wind - Saariselka

Subsurface - Saariselka

Neochrome - Saariselka

Void - Saariselka

Afterlight - Saariselka

Temporary Residence Limited released The Ground Our Sky on 18 October 2019. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Saariselka.

Saariselka has released vinyl on Temporary Residence Limited.

The record label Temporary Residence Limited has released vinyl by Prefuse 73, Bruno Bavota, Behind The Shadow Drops, Majeure, Howard Hello, Behind Closed Doors, Grails, Songs Ohia, Young Widows, William Basinski, Sonna, Bellini, Janek Schaefer, Bonnie Prince Billy, Inventions, Maserati, Sybarite, Saariselka, Eluvium, Floating Spectrum.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.