S Channel Distant Shores
Genre: Leftfield

S Channel - Distant Shores

Freund Der Familie

Release Date: 13/02/2019

Cat No: FDFART01

Format: Vinyl


  • s channel - whisper
  • s channel - disrupt
  • s channel - ambexp1
  • s channel - deeply rooted
  • s channel - distant shores

Find more records like Distant Shores on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Distant Shores

Freund Der Familie released Distant Shores on Wed Feb 13 2019. The 5 track Leftfield release features S Channel.

Freund Der Familie has released vinyl by Freund Der Familie, Nyra, Boytalk, Phidias, Niclas Kannengiesser, Rmle, Stojche, Qy, Vanderstar, La Syncope, Soul Channel, Sven Weisemann, Reno Wurzbacher, Prismic, and Ywf.

People who like Distant Shores also listen to S Channel, Interdimensional Vortex League, Leafar Legov, Aris Kindt, Merwyn Sanders, Liverpool Boys, Telephones, Ian Tocor, Artslaves, and Thomas Mauser.