Ryuichi Sakamoto
Thousand Knives

06 July 2017


Featuring Artists

Ryuichi Sakamoto


Thousand Knives

Plastic Bamboo

Rush Hour released Thousand Knives on 06 July 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Ryuichi Sakamoto.

Ryuichi Sakamoto has released vinyl on Milan Entertainment, Star Gazer, Kukangendai, Wewantsounds, Stateside, Rush Hour, Silva Screen, Virgin, Noton, Milan, Lag.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Harry Dennis, Cyntia, Robert Hood, Theo Parrish, Boris Werner, Erik L, Population One, House Of Jezebel, Design A Wave, Bdi, Recloose, San Proper, Leon Vynehall, No Pain, Xosar, Osborne, Josh Milan, Aardvarck, X, Carter Bros.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.