Ryuichi Sakamoto | Alva Noto | Bryce Dessner The Revenant (Soundtrack)
Genre: Leftfield

Ryuichi Sakamoto / Alva Noto / Bryce Dessner - The Revenant (Soundtrack)

Milan Entertainment

Release Date: 20/02/2016

Cat No: 3997862

Format: Vinyl


  • the revenant (main theme)
  • hawk punished
  • carrying glass
  • first dream
  • killing hawk
  • discovering river
  • goodbye to hawk
  • discovering buffalo
  • hell ensemble
  • glass & buffalo warrior travel
  • arriving at fort kiowa
  • church dream
  • powaqa rescue
  • imagining buffalo
  • the revenant (theme 2)
  • second dream
  • out of horse
  • looking for glass
  • cat & mouse
  • the revenant (main theme atmospheric)
  • final fight
  • the end
  • the revenant theme (alva noto remodel)

Find more records like The Revenant (Soundtrack) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Revenant (Soundtrack)

Milan Entertainment released The Revenant (Soundtrack) on Sat Feb 20 2016. The 23 track Leftfield release features Ryuichi Sakamoto, Alva Noto, and Bryce Dessner.

Milan Entertainment has released vinyl by Ryuichi Sakamoto, Alva Noto, Bryce Dessner, Mica Levi, Eskmo, Brad Fiedel, Cliff Martinez, Daniel Hart, Jed Kurzel, Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Steve Jablonsky, Tom Holkenborg, Electric Youth, and Geinoh Yamashirogumi.

People who like The Revenant (Soundtrack) also listen to Philip Glass, Michael Nyman, Brian Eno, Max Richter, Penguin Cafe Orchestra, Vangelis, David Sylvian, Wim Mertens, Ennio Morricone, and Ludovico Einaudi.