Ryan James Ford
Out Of The Wreckage

01 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Ryan James Ford


Ryan James Ford - Public Domain

Ryan James Ford - Aylith Yard

Ryan James Ford - The Value Of Nothing

Ryan James Ford - Erinwoods

Ryan James Ford - Dreamcast

Shut released Out Of The Wreckage on 01 April 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Ryan James Ford.

Ryan James Ford has released vinyl on Happy Skull, Clone Basement Series, Clone/Dub, Dream Ticket, Shut, Repitch, Haven, Answer Code Request, Awry, Marcel Dettmann, trip.

The record label Shut has released vinyl by Ryan James Ford.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.