Ryan James Ford
Face Me

23 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Ryan James Ford


Ryan James Ford - Face Me ( Inside Mix )

Ryan James Ford - Bx 19 Gtx

Ryan James Ford - Amethyst ( Tri Dub )

Ryan James Ford - Dames Shmedt

Ryan James Ford - M21 Junction 20w

Ryan James Ford - Theo Lacie

Clone Basement Series released Face Me on 23 May 2019. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Ryan James Ford.

Ryan James Ford has released vinyl on Clone/Dub, Clone Basement Series, Shut, Repitch, trip, Answer Code Request, Marcel Dettmann, Happy Skull, Dream Ticket, Awry, Haven.

The record label Clone Basement Series has released vinyl by Alden Tyrell, Tripeo, Ryan James Ford, Mike Dehnert, Aleksi Perala, Literon, Gerd, Hodge, Untold, A Made Up Sound, Lorenz Audio, Randomer, Conforce, Cadans, Vernon Felicity, Dexter, Najem Sworb, Blawan.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.