Ryan Crosson
Comet Pills

08 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Ryan Crosson


No.19 released Comet Pills on 08 November 2018. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Ryan Crosson.

Ryan Crosson has released vinyl on Mdrnty, BLKRTZ, Life and Death, Visionquest, Leftroom, Monologue, Beretta Music Grey, Eklo, My Baby, No.19, Trapez Ltd.

The record label No.19 has released vinyl by Ryan Crosson, Konrad Black, Kate Simko, Ralph Lawson, Jem Cooke, Lost In Time, Warpaint, Maceo Plex, My Favourite Robot, Art Department, Kenny Glasgow, Nitin, Louie Fresco, Blud, Tone Of Arc, Mark Lanegan, My Favorite Robot, Ali Love, No Inc, Seth Troxler.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.