Ry Cooder Chavez Ravine
Genre: Folk/Americana

Ry Cooder - Chavez Ravine

Label: Nonesuch

Release Date: 06/09/2019

Cat No: 0075597925999

Format: Vinyl


  • ry cooder - poor man's shangri-la
  • ry cooder - onda callejera
  • ry cooder - don't call me red
  • ry cooder - corrido de boxeo
  • ry cooder - muy fifi
  • ry cooder - los chucos suaves
  • ry cooder - chinito chinito
  • ry cooder - 3 cool cats
  • ry cooder - el ufo cayo
  • ry cooder - it's just work for me
  • ry cooder - in my town
  • ry cooder - ejercito militar
  • ry cooder - barrio viejo
  • ry cooder - didger stadium 3rd base
  • ry cooder - soy luz y sombra

Find more records like Chavez Ravine on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Chavez Ravine

Nonesuch released Chavez Ravine on Fri Sep 06 2019. The 15 track Folk/Americana release features Ry Cooder.

Nonesuch has released vinyl by Steve Reich, Allen Toussaint, Nico Muhly, Teitur, Brad Mehldau, Mark Guiliana, Chris Thile, Conor Oberst, Dan Auerbach, Devendra Banhart, Emmylou Harris, The Nash Ramblers, Fleet Foxes, Joshua Redman, and Kd Lang.