Russell El Butler Petty
Genre: Techno

Russell El Butler - Petty

Spectral Sound

Release Date: 30/01/2019

Cat No: SPC141

Format: Vinyl


  • russell el butler - i know i am petty
  • russell el butler - tree frog whistle
  • russell el butler - offset in the shadow

Find more records like Petty

Start digging

More about Petty

Spectral Sound released Petty on Wed Jan 30 2019. The 3 track Techno release features Russell El Butler.

Spectral Sound has released vinyl by Benoit, Sergio, Audion, Fort Romeau, Mark E, Matthew Dear, Ryan Elliott, Subb An Feat Beckford, Yakine, Alexi Delano, Jtc, Lawrence, Light Year, Matrixxman, and Osborne.