Rush Plus
The Sweat EP

22 June 2018


Featuring Artists

Rush Plus


Rush Plus - Megabust

Rush Plus - Rebirth

Rush Plus - Sweat

Rush Plus - Slow Release

E-missions released The Sweat EP on 22 June 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Rush Plus.

Rush Plus has released vinyl on Rush Plus, E-missions.

The record label E-missions has released vinyl by Cyd, False Witness, Caiazzo, Tred, Rush Plus, P Leone.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.