Sunday Afternoon

05 April 2018


Featuring Artists



Rudoulpho - Sunday Afternoon

Rudoulpho - Touch Me

Groovin released Sunday Afternoon on 05 April 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Rudoulpho.

Rudoulpho has released vinyl on Groovin, Atlantic.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by Anthony Nicholson, Ahmed Fakrun, Jimmie Lee, Shafty, Mondee Oliver, Linda Di Franco, The Fibre Foundation, Glenn Underground, Dreamer G, Nys Finest, The Fatback Band, Nyc, Cassio Ware, Boo Williams, Roger Harris, Julian Jonah, Fern Kinney, Kalisha, Kerri Chandler, The Chaplin Band.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.