Rudolf C
Through Fusion

29 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Rudolf C


Rudolf C - Cirqular

Rudolf C - Through Fusion

Rudolf C - Geistly

Rudolf C - Waters Edge

Salt Mines released Through Fusion on 29 November 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Rudolf C.

Rudolf C has released vinyl on , X-Kalay, Lost Palms, Salt Mines, RAND Muzik, Soundscape Versions, Merriware, Sensu, Neo Violence.

The record label Salt Mines has released vinyl by Phlowgod, Tuc, Mall Grab, Shedbug, Coastdream, Roza Terenzi, Tv Out, Rudolf C, DJ Barbo$$a, Hymns, Escape Artist, DJ Phlowgod, Life Sciences Division, Reptant, 92 Spacedrum Orchestra.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.