Rude Rydims Experiment
Everybody Bounce

11 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Rude Rydims Experiment


Rude Rydims Experiment - Everybody Bounce

Rude Rydims Experiment - Tear It Up

Rude Rydims Experiment - Check It Out

Rude Rydims Experiment - Hypnotic Realism

Kay Dee released Everybody Bounce on 11 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Rude Rydims Experiment.

Rude Rydims Experiment has released vinyl on Kay Dee.

The record label Kay Dee has released vinyl by Kenny Dope, Nuyorican Soul, Family Of Eve, Harris and Orr, The Bamboos, Yosuke ( Tominaga, DJ Champ), Wildstyle Breakbeats, The Fantastic Souls, The Beginning Of The End, Clarence Reid, The Original Black Sheep Of The Family, Gary Davis, Damn Sam The Miracle Man, The Dapkings Feat Ricky Calloway, Funkshone, Mellow Madness, The Marvelous Three And The Younger Generation, Rasheed Chappell, Willie Johnson.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.