Rude Boy Science / Trinidadian Deep
Black Mens Techno

09 November 2006


Featuring Artists

Rude Boy Science

Trinidadian Deep


Black Men's Techno ( Main Mix )

Black Men's Techno ( Dubbin Version )

Black Men's Techno ( Acappella )

Future Vision released Black Mens Techno on 09 November 2006. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Rude Boy Science, Trinidadian Deep.

Rude Boy Science, Trinidadian Deep has released vinyl on Hands Off, DS Recordings, D3 Elements, Anma, Rough House Rosie, Burek, Tonality, Perpetual Rhythms, Plastik People, Soul Print Recordings, Shelter, Native Rebel Music, deepArtSounds, Future Vision, Neroli, Chubby, Visions Inc.

The record label Future Vision has released vinyl by Basil, Aybee, Manoo, Blak Punk Soundsystem, A Band Called Flash, Missing Soul, Indigo Tracks, Indigenous Space People, Rude Boy Science, Ron Trent, Robert Owens, Trinidadian Deep, 1 School, Usg, The It, Tkumah Sadeek, Erik Rico, The Master Plan, Boogie Delites, Conjure.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.