Ruby My Dear
Phlegm EP

23 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Ruby My Dear


Ruby My Dear - Dedaism

Ruby My Dear - Splenetic

Ruby My Dear - Babil

Ruby My Dear - Babil ( Alternate Take )

Ruby My Dear - Jit Thin

Analogical Force released Phlegm EP on 23 May 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Ruby My Dear.

Ruby My Dear has released vinyl on Love Love, Analogical Force, PRSPCT.

The record label Analogical Force has released vinyl by B12, Lowfish, Cignol, Gareth Clarke, Ruby My Dear, Techdiff, Mu Ziq, Rtr, Helena Hauff, Morphology, Microlith, Endfest, Mause, Shinra, Brainwaltzera, Bot1500, Eod, Pye Corner Audio, Kettel, Anodyne.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.