Rsxgld | Ro Spit | 14kt RSXGLD
Genre: Hip Hop

Rsxgld / Ro Spit / 14kt - RSXGLD

Fat Beats

Release Date: 03/11/2017

Cat No: FB5183DLP

Format: Vinyl


  • 42175
  • err'body know that
  • icu
  • chainsaw (cuts by cj manwell)
  • i believe (feat jmsn)
  • converse (feat jerreau)
  • over your shoulder (angel & devil) (feat elzhi)
  • brilliant cut (up)
  • what's happenin' brutha? (feat ronnie mcneir)
  • give it all (feat denaun porter)
  • jmsn dj assault true feat royce 59
  • thought bubble

Find more records like RSXGLD on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about RSXGLD

Fat Beats released RSXGLD on Fri Nov 03 2017. The 12 track Hip Hop release features Rsxgld, Ro Spit, and 14kt.

Fat Beats has released vinyl by Black Milk, Blu And Exile, Large Professor, Masta Ace, Mf Doom, Mayer Hawthorne, Roc Marciano, Union, Will Sessions, The White Mandingos, Clear Soul Forces, El Michels Affair, Ill Bill, The Un, and Frank Nitt.

People who like RSXGLD also listen to 14kt, Kev Brown, Astronote, Waajeed, Boonie Mayfield, Floyd The Locsmif, Grap Luva, Illmind, Eric Lau, and Kankick.