Rp Boo Legacy Volume 2
Genre: Bass

Rp Boo - Legacy Volume 2

Planet Mu

Release Date: 11/05/2023

Cat No: ZIQ456

Format: Vinyl


  • rp boo - eraser (explicit)
  • rp boo - heavy heat
  • rp boo - total darkness
  • rp boo - flo-control
  • rp boo - under'd-stat
  • rp boo - say grace
  • rp boo - knock out
  • rp boo - azzoutof control
  • rp boo - b.o.t.o.
  • rp boo - pop machine
  • rp boo - porno (explicit)
  • rp boo - off da hook
  • rp boo - last night

Find more records like Legacy Volume 2

Start digging

Rp Boo

More about Legacy Volume 2

Planet Mu released Legacy Volume 2 on Thu May 11 2023. The 13 track Bass release features Rp Boo.

Planet Mu has released vinyl by Dream Continuum Aka Machinedrum, Om Unit, Anti G, Boxcutter, Chrissy Murderbot, Dj Diamond, Dj Nate, Dj Rashad, Dj Roc, Dj Spinn, Falty Dl, Floating Points, Heterotic, Ikonika, and Ital.

People who like Legacy Volume 2 also listen to Rp Boo, Traxman, DJ Manny, DJ Spinn, DJ Earl, Young Smoke, DJ Rashad, Visionist, Dj Taye, and Jam City.