Roza Terenzi Modern Bliss
Genre: Electro

Roza Terenzi - Modern Bliss

Release Date: 27/03/2020

Cat No: PE011

Format: Vinyl


  • Jungle In The City - Roza Terenzi
  • Elevate - Roza Terenzi
  • Modern Bliss (feat Ivy Barkakati) - Roza Terenzi
  • Yo-Yo - Roza Terenzi
  • That Track (Rewired Mix) - Roza Terenzi
  • Spiral - Roza Terenzi
  • Total Eclipse - Roza Terenzi
  • Eternal Lust - Roza Terenzi
  • My Reality Cheque Bounced (feat DJ Zozi) - Roza Terenzi

Find more records like Modern Bliss on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Modern Bliss

Planet Euphorique released Modern Bliss on Fri Mar 27 2020. The 9 track Electro release features Roza Terenzi.

Planet Euphorique has released vinyl by Roza Terenzi, DJ Zozi, Big Zen, D Tiffany, Reptant, Nite Fleit, Ambien Baby, Killer Djs, DJ Donini, Ccl, Flora Fm, Smp, Ronan, Sleep D, and Unknown Mobile.