Roza Terenzi
Lets Ride

11 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Roza Terenzi


Roza Terenzi - 3iy

Roza Terenzi - Bricks

Roza Terenzi - Freak N Tweak

Roza Terenzi - Open Me

Dekmantel released Lets Ride on 11 April 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Roza Terenzi.

Roza Terenzi has released vinyl on Planet Euphorique, Sides, Bizarro, Butter Sessions, Voyage A, Good Company, Pelvis, Kalahari Oyster Cult, Oscillate Tracks, Klasse Wrecks, RAND Muzik, Dekmantel, Salt Mines.

The record label Dekmantel has released vinyl by Suzanne Kraft, Lone, Levon Vincent, Jex Opolis, The Egyptian Lover, Call Super, Gigi Masin, Stellar Om Source, Awanto 3, Terrence Parker, Tony Allen, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Randomer, Vedomir, Peaking Lights, Stump Valley, Roman Flugel, San Proper, Muteoscillator.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.