Roza Terenzi / D Tiffany
Oscillate Tracks 001

29 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Roza Terenzi

D Tiffany

Jayda G


Roza Terenzi - Electronique

D Tiffany - Spirit Alien

D Tiffany - Spirit Alien ( Jayda G Esoteric Mix )

Oscillate Tracks released Oscillate Tracks 001 on 29 November 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Roza Terenzi, D Tiffany and remixes from artists including Jayda G.

Roza Terenzi, D Tiffany, Jayda G has released vinyl on Dekmantel, Oscillate Tracks, Needs (not-for-profit), Voyage A, Ninja Tune, Online Conversations, 00:AM, Best Effort, Salt Mines, Pelvis, Sides, Klasse Wrecks, Heart To Heart, 1080p, Good Company, Geography, RAND Muzik, LKR, Bizarro, Planet Euphorique.

The record label Oscillate Tracks has released vinyl by Toma Kami, Hymns, D Tiffany, Johanna Knutsson, Ptmc, Karen Gwyer, J Wiltshire, Karima F, Roza Terenzi.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.