Roots Foundation
Aye Le (Rough World)

17 October 2018


Featuring Artists

Roots Foundation


Roots Foundation - Aye-le ( Rough World ) (love Mix)

Roots Foundation - Aye-le ( Rough World ) (peace Mix)

Roots Foundation - Aye-le ( Rough World ) (unity Mix)

Cabaret released Aye Le (Rough World) on 17 October 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Roots Foundation.

Roots Foundation has released vinyl on Cabaret.

The record label Cabaret has released vinyl by U More, Eris, Innershades, Ek Box, Le Loup, Z@p, Roots Foundation, Evan Baggs, Enrica, Tc80, Binh, Omar, Onigiri, Eris Dea, Beautiful People, Ekbox, Tc 80, So Inagawa, Spacetravel, Evideon.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.