12 April 2017


Featuring Artists


Prins Thomas

Young Marco


Sea ( Young Marco Remix )

Colours ( Prins Thomas Diskomiks )

Colours ( Tyler Pope Remix )

Belong ( Kasper Bjorke Remix )

Greco Roman released Remixed on 12 April 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Roosevelt and remixes from artists including Prins Thomas, Young Marco.

Roosevelt, Prins Thomas, Young Marco has released vinyl on Inner, Rush Hour, Island Of The Gods, Rollerboys, Dekmantel, Prins Thomas Musikk, Cottage, Full Pupp Splits, Hand Of God, Full Pupp, LoEB, Horisontal Mambo, Studio Soulrock, Hotflush Recordings, Endless Flight, Diskimo, Greco Roman, Sonar Kollektiv, Trailer Park, Safe Trip.

The record label Greco Roman has released vinyl by Opal People, Joe Goddard Feat Valentina, Enchante, Balako, Baio, Tirzah, George T, Dicslosure, Lxury, Kate Tempest, George, Valentina, Tcts, Letthemusicplay, Roosevelt, Jean Ga, Disclosure, Deptford Goth, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Hackman.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.