Rondenion 2 5 1 EP
Genre: House

Rondenion - 2 5 1 EP

Roundabout Sounds

Release Date: 28/06/2014

Cat No: RS010

Format: Vinyl


  • strange love
  • that's right
  • deep step
  • strange love (d wynn detroit rise up mix)
  • strange love (mike grant late night mix)
  • deep step (joe babylon roundabout dub)

Find more records like 2 5 1 EP

Start digging


More about 2 5 1 EP

Roundabout Sounds released 2 5 1 EP on Sat Jun 28 2014. The 6 track House release features Rondenion.

Roundabout Sounds has released vinyl by Aaron Carl, Rondenion, Qy, Uc Beatz, Satore, Kensuke Fukushima, Hokuto Sato, Orlando Voorn, Tropical Echobird, Joel Kehren, James Duncan, Sb808, Joe Babylon, Frits Wentink, and DJ Aakmael.

People who like 2 5 1 EP also listen to Fudge Fingas, Anton Zap, Boo Williams, Delano Smith, Rick Wade, Kez YM, Iron Curtis, Baaz, Dubbyman, and Norm Talley.