Ron Trent

31 August 2013


Featuring Artists

Ron Trent


Manifesto ( Bewe Effect )

Manifesto ( Original Mix )

Aybees Blakspace Federation ( Slap Mix )

Future Vision released Manifesto on 31 August 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Ron Trent.

Ron Trent has released vinyl on Foliage, Prescription, deepArtSounds, Orbits, Tribe, Groovin, PandD, Jazzy Sport, Future Vision, Secretsundaze Music, NiteGrooves, Music Man, R2, Chiwax, 99Chants, Need2Soul, Music And Power, Rush Hour, Rawax, Peacefrog.

The record label Future Vision has released vinyl by Aybee, Trinidadian Deep, Ron Trent, Usg, Basil, Tkumah Sadeek, Missing Soul, A Band Called Flash, Boogie Delites, The Master Plan, Indigo Tracks, Conjure, Rude Boy Science, Indigenous Space People, Blak Punk Soundsystem, The It, Erik Rico, Manoo, Robert Owens, 1 School.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.