Ron Trent / Erik Rico

Future Vision

  • 1. Sensation (Main Vocal)
  • 2. Sensation (Dub)

More about this release

Future Vision released Sensation on 15 February 2010. The 2 track vinyl features Ron Trent, and Erik Rico.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Usg, Aybee, Boogie Delites, Blak Punk Soundsystem, Indigo Tracks, A Band Called Flash, Trinidadian Deep, Conjure, Tkumah Sadeek, Erik Rico, The Master Plan, Robert Owens, Rude Boy Science, The It, Basil, Manoo, Ron Trent, Missing Soul, 1 School, and Indigenous Space People.