Trust 2014

06 December 2013


Featuring Artists


Motor City Drum Ensemble


Trust ( Motor City Drum Ensemble Deep Mix )

Trust ( Audiojack Retrospective )

Trust ( Freeform Five & Kevin Mckay Reform )

Glasgow Underground released Trust 2014 on 06 December 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Romanthony and remixes from artists including Motor City Drum Ensemble.

Romanthony, Motor City Drum Ensemble has released vinyl on Room With A View, Four Roses, unknown label, Downtown 161, 20:20 Vision, Compost Black Label, Luv, Vinylmania, Black Male|Glasgow Underground, Prime Numbers, Dekmantel, MCDE, Decks Classix, Glasgow Underground, K7, Quintessentials.

The record label Glasgow Underground has released vinyl by Dope Dog, Small Pyramids, Aidan Moffat, Factory Floor, Mermaids, Auntie Flo, Barrientos, Romanthony, Bill Wells, Golden Teacher, Lord Of The Isles.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.