Ministry Of Love (V2) Standard Edition

11 July 2013


Featuring Artists



Ministry Of Love ( Andres Extended Mix )

Ministry Of Love ( Mirrors Vs Kevin Mckay Remix )

Ministry Of Love ( Kevin Mckay Remix )

Glasgow Underground released Ministry Of Love (V2) Standard Edition on 11 July 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Romanthony.

Romanthony has released vinyl on Downtown 161, Vinylmania, Black Male|Glasgow Underground, unknown label, Luv, Glasgow Underground, Decks Classix.

The record label Glasgow Underground has released vinyl by Golden Teacher, Romanthony, Barrientos, Factory Floor, Lord Of The Isles, Aidan Moffat, Dope Dog, Small Pyramids, Mermaids, Auntie Flo, Bill Wells.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.