Roisin Murphy
The Rumble

01 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Roisin Murphy


Roisin Murphy - The Rhumble

Roisin Murphy - Worlds Crazy

The Vinyl Factory released The Rumble on 01 November 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Roisin Murphy.

Roisin Murphy has released vinyl on Skint, Radio Bongo, Golden City Sounds, The Vinyl Factory, Play It Again Sam, Crosstown Rebels, Permanent Vacation, Eskimo.

The record label The Vinyl Factory has released vinyl by Jamie Lidell, Hisham Akira Bharoocha, Joakim, Marine, Chino Amobi, Fatima Al Qadiri, Daf, Kiwi, Der Zyklus, Edmony Krater, Soundwalk Collective, Tandp, Skinner, London Electronic Orchestra, Trevor Jackson, Moses Boyd Exodus, Tim Sweeney, Ashra, Jd Twitch, Forever.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.