Roger Gerressen

30 October 2012


Featuring Artists

Roger Gerressen



Put That Record On

Sudden Drop released Faithful on 30 October 2012. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Roger Gerressen.

Roger Gerressen has released vinyl on Apparel, LumieresLaNuit, Nilla, Mosaic, Sudden Drop, Wolfskuil Limited, Irenic, Yoyaku, Aku, Fasten Musique, Fear Of Flying, Joule Imprint, Tartouffe, Oblique Music, Sushitech, Siena, Aeternum.

The record label Sudden Drop has released vinyl by Iron Curtis, Flori, Bleak, Blm, Ilario Alicante, Leif, Pawas, Ethyl, Roger Gerressen, Ivano Tetelepta, Tripmastaz.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.