Roel Funcken Sapper Morton EP
Genre: Electro

Roel Funcken - Sapper Morton EP

Analogical Force

Release Date: 26/10/2018

Cat No: AF017

Format: Vinyl


  • roel funcken - sapper morton
  • roel funcken - lewton
  • roel funcken - borgon cray
  • roel funcken - danzar arturion
  • roel funcken - sapper morton (james shinra remix)

Find more records like Sapper Morton EP

Start digging

More about Sapper Morton EP

Roel Funcken doesnt need an introduction. A long career, along with his brother, under the prism of multiple aliases as Quench, Funckarma, Legiac (...amongst others) are more than enough endorsement. His ambient textures maintain a cinematic quality throughout, while his percussive arrangements retain a constantly mutating framework, always reconstructing its rhythm and structure, contradicting complex configurations and minimal design. In 'Sapper Morton EP', his debut in AF, Roel explores bright territories close to the electro, full of edges and shades, painting evocative landscapes. If you add a remix from the acclaimed James Shinra you have a must release.

Analogical Force released Sapper Morton EP on Fri Oct 26 2018. The 5 track Electro release features Roel Funcken.

Analogical Force has released vinyl by Anodyne, Echo 106, Kettel, Dwaallicht, Shinra, Eod, Microlith, Daed, Rolando Simmons, Techdiff, Cignol, Gareth Clarke, Helena Hauff, Cco, and B12.

People who like Sapper Morton EP also listen to Funckarma, Hecq, Point 7, Exillon, Access To Arasaka, Karsten Pflum, Dryft, Subheim, nebulo, and Diagram Of Suburban Chaos.