Rodhad Mood
Genre: Leftfield

Rodhad - Mood


Release Date: 27/07/2020


Format: Vinyl


  • rodhad - floating wing beats flying between the clusters of trees without buoyoant
  • rodhad - he was beginning to despair of ever knowing
  • rodhad - like sleepwalkers ghosting through a dreamscape
  • rodhad - lions in the supermarket don't sound like humans
  • rodhad - misty fog covering the side window
  • rodhad - he or she will then drill into the pulp to reach the root canal
  • rodhad - a news report said the line carried 13,000 volts of electricity - into your brain
  • rodhad - the film is about a clown who leaves his circus & lives in a building near the railway station
  • rodhad - so she could play she wanted her to grow up in a nice house with a backyard
  • rodhad - as if by magic the drawings were rearranged
  • rodhad - he didn't seem the kind of guy who would just get talking to a stranger
  • rodhad - pigeons dancing on the roof
  • rodhad - when they returned home after midnight
  • rodhad - i wanted to hold her close & whisper in her ear that she'd be fine
  • rodhad - good bye my love

Find more records like Mood

Start digging


More about Mood

WSNWG released Mood on Mon Jul 27 2020. The 15 track Leftfield release features Rodhad.

WSNWG has released vinyl by Antigone, Rodhad, O Phase, Vril, Lady Starlight, Rene Wise, Fadi Mohem, Ignez, Peryl, and Ufo95.