Rosebudds Revenge
Genre: Hip Hop

Roc Marciano - Rosebudds Revenge

Release Date: 22/05/2017

Cat No: LFB5182

Format: Vinyl


  • Move Dope
  • Rosebudd'S Revenge
  • History
  • Better Know
  • No Smoke (Feat Knowledge The Pirate)
  • Gunsense
  • Killing Time
  • Burkina Faso
  • Marksmen (Feat Ka)
  • Herringbone
  • Pimp Arrest
  • Pray 4 Me
  • Here I Am
  • Already
  • Pig Knuckles

Find more records like Rosebudds Revenge on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Marci Enterprises released Rosebudds Revenge on 22 May 2017. The 15 track vinyl features Roc Marciano, and Move D. Remixes come from Move D.

People who like Rosebudds Revenge like music by