Roberto Surace

25 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Roberto Surace


Roberto Surace - Joys

Defected released Joys on 25 July 2019. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Roberto Surace.

Roberto Surace has released vinyl on Defected, Bamboleo.

The record label Defected has released vinyl by Oliver $, Sonny Fodera, Mood Ii Swing, Josh Butler, Rampa, Dennis Ferrer, Todd Edwards, Detroits Filthiest, Zev, Sinden, Hercules and Love Affair, Rachel Row, Austin Millz, Merachka, Nick Curly, House Master Baldwin, Kuniyuki Takahashi, Dubtribe Sound System, Lumiere, DJ Sneak.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.