Robert Turman

13 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Robert Turman


Robert Turman - Track 1

Robert Turman - Track 2

Robert Turman - Track 3

Robert Turman - Track 4

Robert Turman - Track 5

Robert Turman - Track 6

Spectrum Spools released Flux on 13 June 2019. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Robert Turman.

Robert Turman has released vinyl on Vinyl On Demand, Spectrum Spools, Fabrica.

The record label Spectrum Spools has released vinyl by Donato Dozzy, Palm, Quicksails, Donato and Nuel Dozzy, Second Woman, Max Eilbacher, Prostitutes, Brett Naucke, David Borden, Yves De Mey, Anna Caragnano, Forma, Container, Three Legged Race, Robert Turman, Motion Sickness Of Time Travel, Neel, Steve Moore, First Tone, Belong.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.