Robert Glasper / Kaytranada
The ArtScience remixes (Record Store Day 2018)

03 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Robert Glasper



Blue Note released The ArtScience remixes (Record Store Day 2018) on 03 May 2018. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Robert Glasper, Kaytranada.

Robert Glasper, Kaytranada has released vinyl on Blue Note, XL, RCA, Innovative Leisure, unknown label.

The record label Blue Note has released vinyl by Elvis Costello, Mccoy Tyner, Jason Moran, Sam Rivers, Kenny Burrell, Elvin Jones, Shuya Okino, Art Blakey, Fats Navarro, Chris Dave and The Drumhedz, Robert Glasper, Letta Mbulu, Puss N Boots, Masanori Amakura, Willie Nelson, Duke Pearson, Art Blakey And The Jazz Messengers, Hank Mobley, The Nels Cline 4, Yoshihito P Koizumi.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.