Robert Dietz
Radio Raheem

23 January 2015


Featuring Artists

Robert Dietz

Eddie Fowlkes


Radio Raheem


7 Turn Arounds ( Feat Eddie Fowlkes )

Orion ( Feat Markus Fix )

Truth Be Told released Radio Raheem on 23 January 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Robert Dietz and remixes from artists including Eddie Fowlkes.

Robert Dietz, Eddie Fowlkes has released vinyl on Blank State, City Boy, Viva Music, Truth Be Told, Basic Vision, Mindshift, The Label, Holic Trax, Be Chosen, E-Beamz, Misfit Melodies, Chaval, Cecille, Running Back, Desolat, Detroit Wax, Cadenza, Saved, Eklo, Back 2 Basics.

The record label Truth Be Told has released vinyl by Alci, Egon Elliut, New Adventures In Hifi, Robert Dietz.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.