Ritzi Lee
Into The Real EP

23 August 2019


Featuring Artists

Ritzi Lee


Ritzi Lee - Refactored

Ritzi Lee - 9 Am

Ritzi Lee - Lucid State

Ritzi Lee - Invected Machine

Ritzi Lee - Entangled

Mord released Into The Real EP on 23 August 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Ritzi Lee.

Ritzi Lee has released vinyl on Tortured, Mord, Belief System, Bek Audio, Theory, Propaganda Moscow, Subsist, Klockworks, 47, Prophet.

The record label Mord has released vinyl by Radial, Shards, Sleeparchive, Klankman, Under Black Helmet, Neil Landstrumm, Progression, Endlec, At, Sebastian Kramer, A001, Ritzi Lee, Shxcxchcxsh, D Carbone, Alexander Kowalski, Charlton, Stanislav Tolkachev, Delta Funktionen, Vsk, Sciahri.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.